Elements of LOWA

Join LOWA on Facebook

Watch LOWA Videos

Useful Info

Lake Level

Lake LevelWater Levels

Lake Weather

Weather & Boating Report

We love dogs dearly, but keep their doodoo out of the lake just as you keep out your own. Watch these two videos below to find out why:
Puget Sound video
City of Richland video

Current Date and time: 23/07/2013 - 15:09pm


People of LOWA

LOWA Inc Officers
Element Chair-Persons
Advisory Board

List of LOWA Officers

(See Bios)

Executive Assistant:
Mary Jo Doores

Webmaster: Jerry Walker Webmaster@soslowa.org

List of LOWA Element Chair-Persons

Advisory Board

Bob Broz,                           University of Mo Extension                  573-882-0085          BrozR@missouri.edu

Jaci Ferguson                    EPA Region 7, Springfield office           417-575-8028          ferguson.jaci@epa.gov

Kathleen Fenton                 EPA Region 7                                      913-551-7874         fenton.kathleen@epa.gov

Chris Hall,                          Camden Cnty Planning & Zoning         573-317-3860         camdenpz@camdenmo.org

Tony Thorpe                      Lakes of Missouri Volunteers Prg        800-895-2260          thorpet@missouri.edu

David Casaletto                  Table Rock Lake Water Quality            417-739-4100         trlwq@lvbw.net

Pat Cronan,                          Business/Legal Advisor          573-698-3074         wpcronan@aol.com

Holly Neil                            James River Basin Partnership           417 836-8878          hdn924t@smsu.edu

Jackie Rasmussen              Camden County Extension Office        573-346-2644          rasmussenj@missouri.edu 

Jeff Green                           Ameren UE                                         573-365-9214          wgreen@ameren.com

Jennifer Eblen                    Camden County Wastewater Dept.      573-217-3810          Jennifer_Eblen@camdenmo.org

Kathleen Distler                   Miller County Health Department         573-369-2359         distlk@lpha.dhss.mo.gov

Greg St Missouri Dept of Conservation            573-346-2210          greg.stoner@mdc.mo.gov

Jodi Moulder                       Missouri Dept of Conservation            573-346-2210          Jodi.Moulder@mdc.mo.gov

Captain Walz                       Missouri State Water Patrol                  573-751-3333         mcwalz1234@yahoo.com

Bob Schulz                         Missouri Dept. of Conservation            573-522-4115         Bob.Schulz@mdc.mo.gov

Priscilla Stotts                      Missouri Dept. Natural Resources       573-751-1300         Priscilla.Stotts@dnr.mo.gov

William Miller                       Morgan County Dept. of Health           573-378-5438          millew@lpha.dhss.mo.gov

Michael Morris                    Natural Resources Conservation &nbs 573-378-5822          Michael.Morris@mo.usda.gov

Chris Reeves                     School of the Osage High School         573-348-0115         creeves@osage.k12.mo.us

Barbara Lucks                    Show Me Yards & Neighborhoods     417-864-2005          blucks@ci.springfield.mo.us

  Watershed Committee of the Ozarks,  


Mary Anne Patten               Morgan Cnty Extension Office             573-378-5358         pattenm@missouri.edu

Drew Holt                           University of Missouri Extension          862-9284 ext 28      holtdm@missouri.eduLoring


 Bullard                                Watershed Committee of Ozarks          417-866-1127 l        oring@watershedcommittee.org

Kevin Hess                         Missouri Dept. Natural Resources       417-891-4312         kevin.hess@dnr.mo.gov

Brooks McNeill                    Missouri Dept. Natural Resources       417-891-4312        

Jonathan Blodgett               Missouri Dept. Natural Resources       573-348-4028         

Dan Sabourin, RN MBA     Lake Reg, Hosp Infections Dept          573-348-8789          dsabourin@lakeregional.com


EPA 319 Credit EPA 319 Logo


about lowa LOWA Inc. is a 501(c)(3) Corporation

Copyright © July 5, 2010 Lake of the Ozarks Watershed Alliance, Inc.