Elements of LOWA

Join LOWA on Facebook

Watch LOWA Videos

Useful Info

Lake Level

Lake LevelWater Levels

Lake Weather

Weather & Boating Report
weather

We love dogs dearly, but keep their doodoo out of the lake just as you keep out your own. Watch these two videos below to find out why:
Puget Sound video
City of Richland video

Current Date and time: 23/07/2013 - 15:09pm

 

People of LOWA

LOWA Inc Officers
Element Chair-Persons
Advisory Board

List of LOWA Officers

(See Bios)

Executive Assistant:
Mary Jo Doores


Webmaster: Jerry Walker Webmaster@soslowa.org




List of LOWA Element Chair-Persons





Advisory Board

Bob Broz,                           University of Mo Extension                  573-882-0085          BrozR@missouri.edu


Jaci Ferguson                    EPA Region 7, Springfield office           417-575-8028          ferguson.jaci@epa.gov


Kathleen Fenton                 EPA Region 7                                      913-551-7874         fenton.kathleen@epa.gov


Chris Hall,                          Camden Cnty Planning & Zoning         573-317-3860         camdenpz@camdenmo.org


Tony Thorpe                      Lakes of Missouri Volunteers Prg        800-895-2260          thorpet@missouri.edu


David Casaletto                  Table Rock Lake Water Quality            417-739-4100         trlwq@lvbw.net


Pat Cronan,                          Business/Legal Advisor          573-698-3074         wpcronan@aol.com


Holly Neil                            James River Basin Partnership           417 836-8878          hdn924t@smsu.edu


Jackie Rasmussen              Camden County Extension Office        573-346-2644          rasmussenj@missouri.edu 

 
Jeff Green                           Ameren UE                                         573-365-9214          wgreen@ameren.com


Jennifer Eblen                    Camden County Wastewater Dept.      573-217-3810          Jennifer_Eblen@camdenmo.org


Kathleen Distler                   Miller County Health Department         573-369-2359         distlk@lpha.dhss.mo.gov


Greg St Missouri Dept of Conservation            573-346-2210          greg.stoner@mdc.mo.gov


Jodi Moulder                       Missouri Dept of Conservation            573-346-2210          Jodi.Moulder@mdc.mo.gov


Captain Walz                       Missouri State Water Patrol                  573-751-3333         mcwalz1234@yahoo.com


Bob Schulz                         Missouri Dept. of Conservation            573-522-4115         Bob.Schulz@mdc.mo.gov


Priscilla Stotts                      Missouri Dept. Natural Resources       573-751-1300         Priscilla.Stotts@dnr.mo.gov


William Miller                       Morgan County Dept. of Health           573-378-5438          millew@lpha.dhss.mo.gov


Michael Morris                    Natural Resources Conservation &nbs 573-378-5822          Michael.Morris@mo.usda.gov


Chris Reeves                     School of the Osage High School         573-348-0115         creeves@osage.k12.mo.us


Barbara Lucks                    Show Me Yards & Neighborhoods     417-864-2005          blucks@ci.springfield.mo.us
                                          

  Watershed Committee of the Ozarks,  

 


Mary Anne Patten               Morgan Cnty Extension Office             573-378-5358         pattenm@missouri.edu


Drew Holt                           University of Missouri Extension          862-9284 ext 28      holtdm@missouri.eduLoring

 

 Bullard                                Watershed Committee of Ozarks          417-866-1127 l        oring@watershedcommittee.org


Kevin Hess                         Missouri Dept. Natural Resources       417-891-4312         kevin.hess@dnr.mo.gov


Brooks McNeill                    Missouri Dept. Natural Resources       417-891-4312        

Jonathan Blodgett               Missouri Dept. Natural Resources       573-348-4028         
jonathan.blodgett@dnr.mo.gov


Dan Sabourin, RN MBA     Lake Reg, Hosp Infections Dept          573-348-8789          dsabourin@lakeregional.com

 

EPA 319 Credit EPA 319 Logo

 

about lowa LOWA Inc. is a 501(c)(3) Corporation

Copyright © July 5, 2010 Lake of the Ozarks Watershed Alliance, Inc.